Paniyolo – Christmas Album
product-template-default,single,single-product,postid-23044,theme-stockholm,qode-social-login-1.1.2,stockholm-core-2.3.2,woocommerce,woocommerce-page,woocommerce-no-js,select-theme-ver-9.6,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_menu_,qode-single-product-thumbs-below,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-7.7.2,vc_responsive

Paniyolo – Christmas Album


Compact Disc (CD)

Out of stock

SKU: SCH-025 Category: Tag:

2012 winter, Schole releases a Christmas album by Paniyolo, who has released two acoustic guitar albums from Schole “I’m home (2009)” and “Hitotema (2012)”. The winter season’s standard album includes the simple and pleasant guitar ensemble of Paniyolo’s warmhearted guitar sound, will gently light up one’s intimate space.
Paniyolo has been playing guitar on numerous albums from past Schole releases, but he also has done remixes for the tracks by Flica and ghost and tape, which received a good review of his sense of arrangement by putting some his original colors. Recently he has been covering many songs including traditional Japanese children’s songs.
Paniyolo’s guitar style heard in his previous release “Hitotema”, the simple and comfortable strumming sound, can be heard again in the album. The favorite Christmas songs are played gently and softly, such as “Let It Snow”, “Santa Claus Is Coming To Town”, “Jingle Bells”, and “Rudolph The Red Nose Reindeer”.
The artwork is done by Yoshinori Takezawa, who has another face as a musician which has released from Schole.
Beautiful melodies are kept as it is, but with the simple and sophisticated arrangements produces a calm and quiet atmosphere. Paniyolo’s Christmas album will bring a joy to one’s heart, gently and softly.

01 Silent Night

02 Let It Snow Let It Snow Let It Snow

03 Jingle Bell Rock

04 Mele Kalikimaka

05 Rudolph The Red Nose Reindeer

06 Christmas Tree Angel

07 Santa Claus Is Coming To Town

08 Christmas Story

09 Jingle Bells

10 The First Noel


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Paniyolo – Christmas Album”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *