ghost and tape – Home
product-template-default,single,single-product,postid-23039,theme-stockholm,qode-social-login-1.1.2,stockholm-core-2.3.2,woocommerce,woocommerce-page,woocommerce-no-js,select-theme-ver-9.6,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_menu_,qode-single-product-thumbs-below,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-7.7.2,vc_responsive

ghost and tape – Home


Compact Disc (CD)

SKU: SCH-024 Category: Tag:

Schole’s autumn standard artist “ghost and tape” is releasing the second album, after two years from his debut album.
Those comfortable touch of noise and the atmosphere of nostalgic vague scenery from the self-titled debut album, are still kept in the warm-hearted album “Home” like the title suggests. In this piece, his experience of living in the Copenhagen and Barcelona has reflected widely. The journey of this album begins with the sweet sound like music box. Each composition has its own individual characters, without disrupting the sense of unity like as colorful wooden houses along a canal in foreign countries. Layers of acoustic guitar melodies are put gently and delicately, echo comfortably in the air, and a delightful crispy noise creates the rhythm, which invites you to dream.
The album has 14 tracks include the remix by SCHOLE’s familiar artists, Paniyolo & Sawako.
Thoughts about the seasonal change, from summer to autumn, people wears the new wardrobe, the tree leaves turns their color, the light and wind from the window creates the soft sunny spot inside the house. On the way back home, like the nostalgic and kind-hearted scenery from the film, the sound of “ghost and tape” will begin to flow again slowly into your ears.

01 enghave

02 istedgade

03 Pere IV

04 sankt hans torv

05 pisrenden

06 paloma

07 nebo

08 Taolin

09 poble nou

10 11pm

11 vesterbro

12 ravnsborg

13 Pere IV (Sawako remix)

14 sankt hans torv (Paniyolo remix)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ghost and tape – Home”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *