Paniyolo – I’m home
product-template-default,single,single-product,postid-22938,theme-stockholm,qode-social-login-1.1.2,stockholm-core-2.3.2,woocommerce,woocommerce-page,woocommerce-no-js,select-theme-ver-9.6,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_menu_,qode-single-product-thumbs-below,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-7.7.2,vc_responsive

Paniyolo – I’m home


Compact Disc (CD)

Out of stock

SKU: SCH-009 Category: Tag:

01. 記憶

02. green&cloud

03. 雨

04. sheep

05. reverie

06. onigocco

07. sunday

08. snow country

09. 暮らし

10. room

11. おかえり

12. ...

13. 日々

The 9th release from Schole Records is a full album by a hopeful musician “paniyolo.” Backing up by his solid skill, the tone colours simply soak into the listeners’ hearts. And this album is made just like a tale in guitar tunes. This rare works surely remind us the both current and universal point of view. Kaede Mira, Ayumi Haitani from 4 bonjour’ s parties, Tomomi Shikano, Akira Kosemura from Schole Records, Ryodo Yamamoto, Toshiaki Hamada, and Haruka Nakamura from Nica participated in this album as the guests.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Paniyolo – I’m home”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *