akira kosemura + haruka nakamura – Afterglow
product-template-default,single,single-product,postid-22889,theme-stockholm,qode-social-login-1.1.2,stockholm-core-2.3.2,woocommerce,woocommerce-page,woocommerce-no-js,select-theme-ver-9.6,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_menu_,qode-single-product-thumbs-below,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-7.6,vc_responsive

akira kosemura + haruka nakamura – Afterglow


Compact Disc (CD)

Out of stock

SKU: SCH-002 Category: Tags: ,

1. azure – akira kosemura + haruka nakamura

2. calm – haruka nakamura

3. garden – akira kosemura

4. delight – haruka nakamura

5. drizzle – akira kosemura

6. haze – akira kosemura

7. plus – haruka nakamura

8. graf – haruka nakamura

9. nostalgia – akira kosemura

10. afterglow – akira kosemura + haruka nakamura

The awaited 2nd release of “schole records” is a colaboration album by Akira Kosemura and Haruka Nakamura. These two are starting to attract people’ s attention by taking part in many compilation albumprojects inside and outside of the country. Akira Kosemura just released his 1st full album in July from the Australian label “Someone Good” , lead by Lawrence English, Also, the artist Haruka Nakamura plans of releasing his 1st full album from schole with in this year. The album ” Afterglow” is created with light sounds. It resembles the end of summer, and surely puts the words of remembrance and memoir together. The tracks “azure(01)” and “afterglow(10)” were made by both two artists.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “akira kosemura + haruka nakamura – Afterglow”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *