flica – Windvane & Window
product-template-default,single,single-product,postid-23022,theme-stockholm,qode-social-login-1.1.2,stockholm-core-2.3.2,woocommerce,woocommerce-page,woocommerce-no-js,select-theme-ver-9.6,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_menu_,qode-single-product-thumbs-below,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-7.7.2,vc_responsive

flica – Windvane & Window


Compact Disc (CD)

SKU: SCH-010 Category: Tags: , , ,

1. f

2. g

3. h

4. i

5. j

6. k

7. l

8. m

9. l -Akira Kosemura remix-

10. i -haruka nakamura remix-

11. after *

12. all(original version) *

13. all -paniyolo remix- *

Last February, flica has made a debut with their 1st album “windvane and window” and went dead-stock with such popularity. This time, schole records present the album as Japanese domestic version. As a debut album, “windvane and window” is created by minutely structured beats mixed with some other elements such as sweet voice sampling, and melodies which tenderly played with piano or guitar. Though we know the process from their 2nd album “nocturnal”, it is never enough to listen to this heart warming masterpiece. Also, Haruka Nakamura and Akira Kosemura have participated and put their remixes into the album.
Better yet, as Japanese domestic album, it has some unpublished tracks [T11] [T12], and [T13] remixed by paniyolo, who’ s just released his debut album from schole!!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “flica – Windvane & Window”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *