Akira Kosemura – A Mother’s Touch
product-template-default,single,single-product,postid-29043,theme-stockholm,qode-social-login-1.1.2,stockholm-core-2.3.2,woocommerce,woocommerce-page,woocommerce-no-js,select-theme-ver-9.6,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_menu_,qode-single-product-thumbs-below,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-7.7.2,vc_responsive

Akira Kosemura – A Mother’s Touch


Compact Disc (CD)

SKU: SCH-079 Category: Tag:

01. A Mother’s Touch – Main Theme
02. Insecure Call
03. Satoshi Can’t Sleep
04. Sentence
05. Mother’s Concern
06. Letter From Satoshi
07. Family Photograph
08. Into The World
09. Give Way To Tears
10. Last Hope
11. Mr. Helen Keller
12. Lost Of Sight And Hearing
13. Finger Braille
14. A Mother’s Touch
15. A Beauty in Life

Music Composed, Arranged and Produced by Akira Kosemura

Piano, Electronics, Synthesizers, Sound Programming: Akira Kosemura
Violin: Yui

All Music Recorded by Akira Kosemura, Except Violin Part Recorded by Shunroku Hitani
Mixed by Shunroku Hitani at 54it Tokyo
Mastered by Zino Mikorey at Zino Mikorey Mastering Berlin, Germany

Photographs: ©THRONE / KARAVAN Pictures
Design: Shin Kikuchi

Production Management: SCHOLE INC.

Special Thanks to Jumpei Matsumoto, a director of this beautiful film “A Mother’s Touch”.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Akira Kosemura – A Mother’s Touch”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *