Akira Kosemura – grassland+
product-template-default,single,single-product,postid-23107,theme-stockholm,qode-social-login-1.1.2,stockholm-core-2.3.2,woocommerce,woocommerce-page,woocommerce-no-js,select-theme-ver-9.6,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_menu_,qode-single-product-thumbs-below,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-7.7.2,vc_responsive

Akira Kosemura – grassland+


Compact Disc (CD)

SKU: SCH-036 Category: Tag:

01. breath of spring*

02. grassland

03. petrarca

04. light

05. pianomatic*

06. xiao ge er

07. little dipper

08. marriage

09. into the blue*

10. daybreak*

11. ballet

12. over the horizon

13. just a few minutes

14. amour

15. ensemble

“grassland”, Akira Kosemura’s fourth original album released in 2010, will be reissued as re-mastered edition including extra tracks.

In 2010, the album was first released as two editions: a limited edition (CD + DVD) and a standard edition (CD). The limited edition was sold out immediately on its first release, then the standard edition becomes sold out after that and has not been reissued for a long time.

This electronica masterpiece carries a frail beauty with a dignified strength, like the title of the album “grassland”, an atmosphere underneath the clear blue sky, a scent of wind blowing between plants and trees, the radiance of pure life breathe are depicted from one’s spirit.

Guest musicians are aspidistrafly, haruka nakamura, me:mo, the misfortunes of gerald, paniyolo, and itoko toma.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Akira Kosemura – grassland+”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *