sawako + daisuke miyatani – hi bi no ne
product-template-default,single,single-product,postid-22916,theme-stockholm,qode-social-login-1.1.2,stockholm-core-2.3.2,woocommerce,woocommerce-page,woocommerce-no-js,select-theme-ver-9.6,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_menu_,qode-single-product-thumbs-below,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-7.7.2,vc_responsive

sawako + daisuke miyatani – hi bi no ne


Compact Disc (CD)

SKU: SCH-005 Category: Tags: ,

Our fifth release is actually the second split album, and it’ s made by two artists from different background. One is Sawako, who is now living in NY and releasing music pieces from the finest labels in overseas such as 12K in NY. And the other is daisuke miyatani, who currently lives in Awaji Island in Japan and he is well remembered by his first album which was released from German music label Ahornfelder. Though two artists are from different circumstances, they referred their split album as “A piece filled with memories and sparkles.” The album “hi bi no ne” is made by each of their private experiences.

1 . p v g
2 . small planet
3 . tiny star
4 . stkhlm
5 . hanauta
6 . 「  」
7 . fell fall
8 . am3:00
9 . flash back
10 . madonosoto
11 . super no flat
12 . sou
13 . i’m home
14 . oyasuminasai


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “sawako + daisuke miyatani – hi bi no ne”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *