product-template-default,single,single-product,postid-28324,theme-stockholm,qode-social-login-1.1.2,stockholm-core-2.3.2,woocommerce,woocommerce-page,woocommerce-no-js,select-theme-ver-9.6,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_menu_,qode-single-product-thumbs-below,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-7.6,vc_responsive



– Music & Booklet 2018 summer

Out of stock

SKU: SCSP-211 Category: Tags: , , , ,
Take Free

please add this in the shopping cart with other CD, then we can send with this.

Schole Booklet Contents

Tim Linghaus Interview

daisuke miyatani Interview(Japanese Edition)

Release information



Schole Label Sampler 2018 Summer

1. Akira Kosemura / DNA (taken from the album ‘In The Dark Woods’)

2. flica / Aire (taken from the album ‘Sub:Side’)

3. Tim Linghaus / WE WILL NEVER COME BACK HERE AGAIN (LAMENT) (taken from the album ‘Memory Sketches’)

4. daisuke miyatani / brew (taken from the album ‘diario (remaster 2018)’)

5. Jochen Tiberius Koch / the bean-field (taken from the album ‘Walden’)

6. Akira Kosemura / Yearbook (taken from the digital EP ‘Yearbook’)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “SCHOLE #11”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *