AKIRA KOSEMURA – MOMENTARY : Memories of the Beginning
product-template-default,single,single-product,postid-25822,theme-stockholm,qode-social-login-1.1.2,stockholm-core-2.3.2,woocommerce,woocommerce-page,woocommerce-no-js,select-theme-ver-9.6,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_menu_,qode-single-product-thumbs-below,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-7.7.2,vc_responsive

AKIRA KOSEMURA – MOMENTARY : Memories of the Beginning


Compact Disc (CD) + DVD + Booklet

SKU: SCH-046 Categories: , Tag:

In this five years, Akira Kosemura attempted to compose music with the “memories of the beginning” what lies deep inside him. He captures this concept as a fateful encounter of a man and a woman, and sublimate “moments of life” into this creation of a fantasy album.


The listeners will be guided into the story of this album with each song written with various piano melodies arrangement continuously. It is a new fantasy drama composed with music.


As a story-teller, various guest vocalists were featured: Nagi Yanagi, Devendra Banhart, nikiie, lasah, and shaylee. Although it is a most ambitious and challenging work the artist has ever created, but the music played throughout in this album provides the special worldview with finely honed aesthetic sense, and will invite listeners into a story. This newly born masterpiece is filled with beautiful premonition and pure impressions.

CD :
01. Starry Night
02. Ephemeral feat. Yanaginagi
03. Awakening
04. South Wind feat.nikiie
05. Momentary
06. Precious
07. Blue
08. Niji no Kanata feat.lasah
09. Prelude
10. Promise with You feat.Shaylee
11. The Door feat.nikiie
12. Farewell
13. Someday feat.Devendra Banhart
14. A Map
15. Imagery

01. South Wind (dir. yugo chiba)
02. Momentary (dir. kimihiko nitta)
03. Niji no Kanata (dir. yuma saito)
04. Farewell (dir. shin kikuchi)
05. Someday (dir. kimihiko nitta)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “AKIRA KOSEMURA – MOMENTARY : Memories of the Beginning”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *