Dom Mino’ – Time Lapse
product-template-default,single,single-product,postid-22892,theme-stockholm,qode-social-login-1.1.2,stockholm-core-2.3.2,woocommerce,woocommerce-page,woocommerce-no-js,select-theme-ver-9.6,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_menu_,qode-single-product-thumbs-below,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-7.7.2,vc_responsive

Dom Mino’ – Time Lapse


Compact Disc (CD)

SKU: SCH-003 Category: Tag:

Schole Records’ awaited third release is the first album by a fresh artist Domenico Mino’s solo project “Dom Mino’ “from London.Yet his music is mainly created electronically, it is played delicately soft as seeing daydream and has sort of Japanese lyricism.This new age tunes could be worth calling as”Sweet Pop Music”.In his past, Dom Mino’ provided some of his tunes for the short films and animation pieces by a video artist Ed Holdsworth and created a huge sensation after those video pieces have made appearances on BBC website.
Moreover, album’s artwork photograph is taken by Domenico’s old friend Dan Holdsworth, whom photos are well known at the galleries like Saatchi, Tate and V&A.
In”Time Lapse,”which spent more than a year to be edited, there are some remix tunes each by the familiar schole artists, Akira Kosemura and Haruka Nakamura,to make this masterpiece even classier.

01. Amelia
02. Jacopo
03. Bedtime
04. Scarlett
05. Seed
06. Tuesday
07. Time Lapse
08. Land of Forgotten Morals
09. Szek
10. Guitars
11. Broken Lantern
12. Crochet
13. Through a new Horizon
14. Arne remix
15. Scarlett (Akira Kosemura Remix)

Dimensions 15 × 15 × 2 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dom Mino’ – Time Lapse”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *